And the winner is….

The winner of my Sew Grateful week giveaway is Handmade by Maryall ! Congratulations and your prize will soon be on its way.

There is still plenty of time to enter the other giveaway I have running this month – only two entries so far so you have a good chance!

McCalls 2146

2 responses to “And the winner is….

  1. Thank you again, I am so happy, I never win in giveaways, this is my first time!
    Keep doing what you’re doing, I think I have so much to learn from you! :)

  2. Congratulations Maryall!

Leave a Reply

